This is the link to the Form Lead version of this page:

Name *
Name
Email *
Phone *
Add a custom form here to override the default form.
This is the lead form override for "Meet The COMPANY NAME Team".

Greg Macaluso - Owner/Broker
Licensing: 282192

Phone: (980) 938-2322

Email: Greg@macgroupclt.com


Phone: (980) 223-3291

Email: rob@macgroupclt.com


Byron Descalzi - Real Estate Broker
Licensing: 51644

Phone: (704) 661-4814

Email: byron@macgroupclt.com


Katie Burton - Real Estate Broker
Licensing: 44779

Phone: 704-560-6300

Email: katie@macgroupclt.com


Mike Crespo - REALTOR®
Licensing: 75567

Phone: 704-254-2413

Email: mcrespo@macgroupclt.com


Phone: 727-348-7063

Email: brandy@macgroupclt.com


Marc Macaluso - Real Estate Broker

Phone: (914) 595-4732

Email: marc@macgroupclt.com


Mark Hutchins - REALTOR®
Licensing: 276859

Phone: (704) 706-5832

Email: Mark@macgroupclt.com


Ryan Turner - REALTOR®

Phone: 843-229-4391

Email: ryan@macgroupclt.com